École du Lac-des-Fées

Commission scolaire des Portages-de-l'Outaouais

Personnel 2017-2018

      Boîte vocale (819-777-6889)
Administration      
Jocelyn Bourdon Directeur jocelyn.bourdon@cspo.qc.ca 807 701
Bobby Lavoie Directeur adjoint bobby.lavoie@cspo.qc.ca 807 711
Carole Duguay Agente de bureau carole.duguay@cspo.qc.ca 807 703
Louiselle Marcoux Secrétaire scr.lac-des-fees@cspo.qc.ca 807 700
Chantal Monette Responsable du service de garde sdg.lac-des-fees@cspo.qc.ca 807 791
 Préscolaire      
Camille St-Onge 001 camille.st-onge@cspo.qc.ca 706 404
Sandra Proulx 002 sandra.proulx@cspo.qc.ca 707 147
Camille Vallée 003 camille.vallee@cspo.qc.ca 807 783
 Premier cycle      
Nathalie Hotte 011 nathalie.hotte@cspo.qc.ca 700 363
Josée Charland 012 josee.charland@cspo.qc.ca 700 524
Annie Turcotte 013 annie.turcotte@cspo.qc.ca 701 688
Marie-Line Lefebvre 021 marie-line.lefebvre@cspo.qc.ca 700 599
Josée Bussières 022 josee.bussieres@cspo.qc.ca  704 299
Caroline Bisson 023 caroline.bisson@cspo.qc.ca  
 Deuxième cycle      
Marie-Claude Simard 031 marie-claude.simard@cspo.qc.ca 700 473
Isabelle Roy 032 isabelle.roy@cspo.qc.ca 706 943
Chantal Poirier 041 chantal.poirier@cspo.qc.ca 700 477
Karine Côté 042 karine.cote@cspo.qc.ca  706 241
 Troisième cycle      
Roxanne Gratton 051 roxanne.gratton@cspo.qc.ca 700 418
Émilie Beauregard 052/062 emilie.beauregard@cspo.qc.ca  700 544
Nathalie Demers 061 nathalie.demers@cspo.qc.ca 704 540
 Regroupements      
Nancy Jean  071 nancy.jean@cspo.qc.ca 712 396
Sylvie Jolicoeur  072 sylvie.jolicoeur@cspo.qc.ca 704 278
Catherine Duhamel  073 catherine.duhamel@cspo.qc.ca 703 991
 Classes d’accueil      
Caroline Joanisse 082 caroline.joanisse@cspo.qc.ca 700 544
Marie-Pierre Caron 083 marie-pierre.caron@cspo.qc.ca 701 399
Siham Kaced 084 siham.kaced@cspo.qc.ca  
 Spécialistes      
Éric Plouffe  Éducation physique eric.plouffe@cspo.qc.ca  710 705
Simon Lacasse  Éducation physique simon.lacasse@cspo.qc.ca  712 348
Eugenia Zorbas  Anglais eugenie.zorbas@cspo.qc.ca  711 043
Nathalie Duchesne  Arts dramatiques nathalie.duchesne@cspo.qc.ca  711 729
 Autres services      
Myriame Poulin Enseignante orthopédagogue myriame.poulin@cspo.qc.ca 703 852
Nancy Martins-Velho Enseignante orthopédagogue nancy.martins-velho@cspo.qc.ca 807 782
Marlène Savard Orthophonie marlene.savard@cspo.qc.ca 807 785
Alexandre Bélanger Psychologue alexandre.belanger@cspo.qc.ca 807 787
Marc-Olivier Pernot TES École marc-olivier.pernot@cspo.qc.ca 807 770
Malika Genest-Seraï TES Répit-transit malika.genest-serrai@cspo.qc.ca 712 812
Bianka Fauvelle (remplacement de Marie-France Arbique) TES Kangourou bianka.fauvelle@cspo.qc.ca  807 009
Caroline Arbique TES Kangourou caroline.arbique@cspo.qc.ca  807 009
Karla-Nathalie Murcia-Hernandez TES Adaptation karla-nathalie.murcia-hernandez@cspo.qc.ca  807 010
Pavelina Pregara-Kiss TES Adaptation pavelina.pregara_kiss@cspo.qc.ca 807 010
Joël Belleau TTT joel.belleau@cspo.qc.ca 807 872
Louise Coutu Animatrice vie spirituelle et engagement communautaire louise.coutu@cspo.qc.ca 807 788
Marie-Claude Desrochers Psycho-éducatrice marie-claude.desrochers@cspo.qc.ca 854 744
Andréanne Grenier Infirmière andreanne.grenier@cspo.qc.ca 807 789
Vicky Rochefort Hygiéniste dentaire vicky.rochefort@sss.gouv.qc.ca 819-966-6510 poste 2261
Francine Blondin
Louise Molloy
Robert Joly
René Beauregard
Carole Duguay
Claude Boileau
Paola Ramos
Surveillants dineurs