École du Lac-des-Fées

Commission scolaire des Portages-de-l'Outaouais

Personnel de l’école

 

      Boîte vocale (819-777-6889)
Administration      
Jocelyn Bourdon Directeur jocelyn.bourdon@cspo.qc.ca 807 701
Kim Côté Directrice adjointe kim.cote@cspo.qc.ca 807 711
Manon Blais-Immeuble Mgr. Beaudoin Agente de bureau agbu.lac-des-fees@cspo.qc.ca 807 710
Sawdatou Diallo – Lac-des-Fées Agente de bureau sawdatou.diallo@cspo.qc.ca 807 703
Émilie Leduc-Lyrette Secrétaire scr.lac-des-fees@cspo.qc.ca 807 700
Claire Loyer Responsable du service de garde sdg.lac-des-fees@cspo.qc.ca 807 791
 Préscolaire      
Lise Parent 001 camille.st-onge@cspo.qc.ca 706 404
Sandra Proulx 002 sandra.proulx@cspo.qc.ca 707 147
Caroline Bisson 003 caroline.bisson@cspo.qc.ca  
Camille St-Onge 004 camille.st-onge@cspo.qc.ca  
Kim Simonneau-Laurin 005 kim.simonneau-laurin@cspo.qc.ca  
 Premier cycle      
Marie-Line Lefebvre 011 marie-line.lefebvre@cspo.qc.ca 700 599
Josée Bussières 012 josee.bussieres@cspo.qc.ca 704 299
Jessika Groulx-Robertson 013 jessika.groulx-robertson@cspo.qc.ca  
Nathalie Hotte 021 nathalie.hotte@cspo.qc.ca 700 363
Roxanne Gratton 022 roxanne.gratton@cspo.qc.ca  700 418
Chantal Poirier 023 chantal.poirier@cspo.qc.ca 700 477
Sophie Sarrazin 024 sophie.sarrazin@cspo.qc.ca  
 Deuxième cycle      
Marie-Claude Simard 031 marie-claude.simard@cspo.qc.ca 700 473
France Barillet 032 france.barillet@cspo.qc.ca  
Karine Côté 041 karine.cote@cspo.qc.ca 706 241
Isabelle Gauvreau 042 isabelle.gauvreau@cspo.qc.ca  
 Troisième cycle      
Maxime Binet 051 maxime.binet@cspo.qc.ca 701 688
Nancy Jean 052 nancy.jean@cspo.qc.ca  
Nathalie Demers 061 nathalie.demers@cspo.qc.ca  704 540
Émilie Beauregard 062 emilie.beauregard@cspo.qc.ca 704 540
 Regroupements      
Joanie Ménard  071 joanie.menard@cspo.qc.ca 714 218
Camille Vallée  072 camille.vallee@cspo.qc.ca  
Véronique Quellos 073 veronique.quellos@cspo.qc.ca 714 837
Simon C. Vanier 074 simon_c.vanier@cspo.qc.ca  
Catherine Duhamel  075 catherine.duhamel@cspo.qc.ca 703 991
 Classes d’accueil      
Adrianne Charette 081 adrianne.charette@cspo.qc.ca 700 544
Marie-Pierre Caron 082 marie-pierre.caron@cspo.qc.ca 701 399
Brigitte Brazeau 083 brigitte.brazeau@cspo.qc.ca  
Joseph Bouga 084 joseph.bouga@cspo.qc.ca  
Hakim Tebib 085 hakim.tebib@cspo.qc.ca  
 Spécialistes      
Éric Plouffe  Éducation physique eric.plouffe@cspo.qc.ca  710 705
Simon Lacasse  Éducation physique simon.lacasse@cspo.qc.ca  712 348
Sara Robichaud  Éducation physique sara.robichaud@cspo.qc.ca  
Eugenia Zorbas  Anglais eugenie.zorbas@cspo.qc.ca  711 043
Nathalie Duchesne  Arts dramatiques nathalie.duchesne@cspo.qc.ca  711 729
 Autres services      
Myriame Poulin Enseignante orthopédagogue myriame.poulin@cspo.qc.ca 703 852
Nancy Martins-Velho Enseignante orthopédagogue nancy.martins-velho@cspo.qc.ca 807 782
Andréane Cormier Orthophoniste andreane.cormier@cspo.qc.ca 807 785
Alexandre Bélanger Psychologue alexandre.belanger@cspo.qc.ca 807 787
Hélène Boivin TES École helene.boivin@cspo.qc.ca 807 132
Nathalie Lessard TES École nathalie.lessard@cspo.qc.ca 807 132
Marie-France Arbique TES Kangourou marie-france.arbique@cspo.qc.ca 807 010
Jérémi B. Paquet TES Kangourou jeremi.b_paquet@cspo.qc.ca 807 009
Karla-Nathalie Murcia-Hernandez TES Kangourou karla-nathalie.murcia-hernandez@cspo.qc.ca 807 010
Marc-Olivier Pernot TES Kangourou marc-olivier.pernot@cspo.qc.ca 807 010
Émilie Barbe TES Adaptation emilie.barbe@cspo.qc.ca 807 021
Véronique Lauzon TES Adaptation veronique.lauzon@cspo.qc.ca 807 021
Sophie Cuff TES Adaptation sophie.cuff@cspo.qc.ca 807 012
Jackie Savard TES Répit-transit jackie.savard@cspo.qc.ca  
Caroline Arbique TES Répit-transit caroline.arbique@cspo.qc.ca  
Joël Belleau TTS joel.belleau@cspo.qc.ca 893 110
Maxine Cléroux Animatrice vie spirituelle et engagement communautaire maxine.cleroux@cspo.qc.ca 807 788
Anik Leclerc Psychoéducatrice anik.leclerc@cspo.qc.ca 854 744
Andréanne Grenier Infirmière andreanne.grenier@cspo.qc.ca 807 789
Vicky Rochefort Hygiéniste dentaire vicky.rochefort@sss.gouv.qc.ca 819-966-6510 poste 2261
Louise Molloy
Robert Joly
Tassadit Ait Sliman
Odette Totin
Tracy Chater
Surveillants dîneurs